WrapUp – the last 3 weeks

Well team, its been four days since Ive been online (and I still dont have a mobile!).  Feels kinda wierd but I badly need to wind down a bit.  Thanks SO MUCH to all who supported my little blogging experiment at this site – I learned a lot and it was quite therapueatic!  An extra special thanks to the MungeBrothers who were star contributors. (sorry to hear about the ‘lude Paul)

I wont be posting much between now and when I start at LearnDog in April.  I might put a little munge – summary of the geekier side to the blog experiment (stats and all that).  If you want to catch me try my home phone or private e/mail.

Thanks again and ‘seizure’

Mike Seyfang – the Fang

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

