Talking about blakey talking about me!

Well blow me down – me old mate blakey figured out how to trackback in MSN spaces.

I suspect he used the ‘blog it’ button while logged on to passport, just like I did to create this entry.  Nice work Blakey.

Fang

Quote

Talking about East End Exchange – ROckEd by the Milton Experiance

Quote

East End Exchange – ROckEd by the Milton Experiance

Straight from the Seyfang BLOG…… where his son’s band (The Milton Experiance) played their first real pub gig’ ! 

"The east end exchange, supporting those mighty young punks – Bad Taste.  I might be biased but the little buggers rocked. 

After a few PA hassles, the lads got off to a strong start with the first instrumental bracket, unleashed the vocals for the first time ever, survived a few gadget horrors + broken strings, then recovered nicely for a strong finish.

Check http://www.musicsa.com.au search for ‘milton’ for better songs and info.

I have some photos, good audio, video and a little podcast style interview of the band members and audience before and after.  Will throw some piccies and maybe a song or 2 up tonight and mix a little video clip over the weekend.  Who knows, I may even start my own podcast and let you hear this and other gigs I have recorded."

Check out mikes site…. well worth it!

 

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

