WhyNickMenziesHatesWebLogs

Had a surprise visit from a very dear friend, luddite, and someone who’s opinions on my obsession of the day I really value.  Having listened to my rave about blogging he went home, did some research and found THIS as his first encounter with the blog-o-sphere!

Here is an excerpt from Nick’s mail:

Dear Mike

Having had to expose myself to "blogging" to find out what you’re up to, I have  come across some pretty ordinary on-line diaries. So I absolutely cacked  myself when I read this "essay" at http://mama.indstate.edu/users/bones/WhyIHateWebLogs.html

I hope you don’t take offence at it, but it is a very funny read. And I must admit I  agree with him for the most part. Maybe he’s been proved wrong by the passage of time and the growth of blogging ……

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WhyNickMenziesHatesWebLogs

  1. Unknown says:

    Iam with you Nickregards Shorty

Leave a Reply

