Watching Gnomedex 5.0 from my brown couch

Watching Gnomedex 5.0 from home is fun, reminds me of the days I used to skip the Microsoft Global Briefings (MGB) in Seattle and catch the audio, slides and demos from home. It’s also a bit like watching a fish feeding frenzy – everyone wants to be a citizen journalist and it appears that the conference network connection has been choked by greedy people who are at the conference sucking down too much RSS!!

Anyways its fun and no need for me to point to yet another list of links. Hilights so far for me are the podcast robot and the gossip / conspiracy theory around Longhorn loves RSS.

I’m enjoying the frequent, short podcasts from tiny science (mister mixcast live) and have started playing with his bigfeeder concept. Here is my first experiment at tagging shows Im in!

Mike Seyfang
Fang LearnDog.

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in podCast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

