Wannabe my Instant Outline buddy?

Hey folks, I’m looking for someone to help me test Dave Winer’s new OPML editor (or TOE – The Opml Editor) as discussed at gnomedex. The public beta (windows) is now available for DOWNLOAD HERE and I want to check out the ‘Instant Outliner’.

Anyone up for some Instant Outlining?
You can ‘subscribe’ to me at:
http://hosting.opml.org/fang/instantOutliner/mikeSeyfang.opml

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Munge. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wannabe my Instant Outline buddy?

  1. cameronreilly says:

    yeah I’ll bite! Just downloading it now! Can’t wait to see what the fuss is all about!

  2. qwe says:

    Need another? I’m interested…

Leave a Reply

