Upgrading – offline for a few (more) days

Hey folks,
wondering why I’m not appearing on skype, msn etc?
wanna know why I don’t appear to be reading e/mail??
why I haven’t posted for several days??

well the answer is I started upgrading my latptop on Thursday (in the heat!) and got a bit distracted.  Because I backed everything up and nuked the machine, I don’t want to update any data until I restore it!!

Doh!

See ya in a day or two

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

