Selling my TypeR

Such a beautiful day today – think I will spend it taking one last cruise in the TypeR
 
Tried over the weekend for the ‘as is / quick sale’ at $25k via traditional newspaper ads.
Lots of interest but no sale.
 
Thanks to a tip from Blakey I have put her up for sale via CarPoint.  The price is now up to $27,500 because I plan to get the detailing done in time for the print ad in Unique Cars (April 12 edition).  Here is a pointer to the carpoint ad (I think).
 
Check my DELICIOUS tags for a growing list of info on GenIII TypeR’s and evidence that low KM ones can fetch close to $30,000.
 
About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Munge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

