Thanks for the shout out Podcast Pete!

While slaving away with contracts, proposals and invoices at my desk this morning, I was listening to the delightful mix of music from PodCastPete (episode 103).  At around 27 minutes into the show my ears prick up because I hear the name of a colleague.  Then, I  nearly fell out of my chair because Pete points out an amazing connection between himself and somebody mentioned in my last podcast.

Here is another example of the type of connections that can be made through podcasting.  Pete has listened to the last episode of the extraordinary everyday lives podcast in which we reach out to JP Rangaswami .   Pete mentions that JPworksfor BT, who are part owners of the podcast network to which Podcast Pete belongs!!  That brings Dave and I one step closer to a response to our ‘Space Telephone call’ to JP.

Now that is what I call ‘making the Net Work’ folks.

Fang – Mike Seyfang

p.s. If you haven’t yet SUBSCRIBED to PodCastPete – you should!

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

