Talking about Still thinking about blogging

 Good to see some of the people who attended my blogging workshop last week having a go!  Please show these blogger newbies some support.

Fang – Mike Seyfang

p.s. Kimlib – this blog post will create a ‘trackback’ which is one way conversations can occur between blogs.

Quote

Still thinking about blogging

I’m still not sure about this blogging thing!!  Whilst I generally have a lot to say on a almost anything you can think of it seems with blogging once I get in front of the pc my mind goes blank.   I’m currently experimently with another blog site via google and so far I have to say that I think the google one is a little more user friendly, much easier for a novice to teach themselves.  Although it doesnt seem to have all the features that windows does. 
 
As I still dont have anything interesting to say I’ve added some photos instead, they are of my son and his friends diving from his desk to his bed sometime last summer.  The photos were taken by my daughter who was lying on the floor to get the best angle!!!
About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

