Tesing my Disaster Recovery plan

Nothing to see here (unless you are a geek) move along..

I have redirected media.mikeseyfang.com to a new server in order to test restore from my backups.  Hopefully even my oldest blog posts that point to audio, video and other stuff will continue to work.  If you would like to help me test, try to find an old blog post that points to an .mp3 file that has a broken link.  Small geeky reward if it turns up a bug in my redirect.

 

Fang – Mike Seyfang

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Munge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

