mike.seyfang.name

mike.seyfang.name

Now i really exist!!

Check me out at:

http://mike.seyfang.name

Notice my, openid, my rss feed, my url, my delicious, my flickr, my linkedin, my windows live, my twitter, my…

Get over to internetaddressbook.com and register your .name domain today!  It’s free for 90 days and Dan the Man assures me it will be worth having.  More on that tommorrow a.m. hopefully.

Fang – Mike Seyfang

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to mike.seyfang.name

  1. Unknown says:

    Hey Mike. Clicked on your link but got nothing. I’m keen to check it out. wonder why it’s not working??
    Naomi

  2. Fang says:

    Thanks for letting me know naomi – dan and the boys are launching new services today, reckon they are having perf issues.

Leave a Reply

