What happened to February?

I had always planned to dis-engage from the online world over the Christmas break.

I did.

But what happened to February? According to my calendar it is March already and I have not even thought about a blogging regime for 2013. One thing I have noticed is that my occasional tweets and facebook posts seem to be falling on deaf ears. Could this be the year where we leave those walled-gardens aside and return to much more productive on-line activities, like blogging?

I hope so.

Fang – Mike Seyfang

About mseyfang

Interruptus Digitalis
This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

